Skip To Content


You are here:  Academic Departments > Biological Sciences > Faculty > Meet the Faculty


  Biological Science Department Faculty
Daniel P. Moore, PhD, Chair of Biological Sciences
Charles Gregory, Ph.D. Christopher Hoffman Crystal Pietrowicz  
Dennis Leaver, MS Cecelia Peaslee Brian Tarbox
Thomas Long, Laboratory Coordinator
Current Adjunct Faculty as of July 2017
Theodore Becker Nancy Clum Sarah Darhower
Laura Dorsey Elizabeth Ehrenfeld, PhD Kevin Farrell
Tracy Filler, DVM Rosemarie Fitch Diana J. Goode, PhD
David Groft Anthony Lacertosa Lisa Legere
Igor Malenko Anne Mattsson Megan McCuller
Peter Naiden John Phythyon, PhD Erik Pietrowicz
Aline Potvin, DN Paul Rudenberg, DVM Alessia Santilli
Karuna Singh, PhD Andrea Southworth Carol White
LeAnn Whitney, PhD Wes Willink Kimberly Zurich, DN